Welcome to the Button Box Devon.

New & Vintage Buttons

 

Like us on Facebook

Thursday 28th July 2016

Forde Abbey Summer Fair

Saturday 30th July 2016

Marldon Apple Pie Fair, Marldon, Paignton

Line

Saturday 6th August 2016

Silverton Street Market

Line

Sunday 7th August 2016

Mare and Foal Sanctuary near Totnes

10am - 4pm at The Exmouth Pavilion

Line

Saturday 13th August 2016

Cornwood Show, Cornwood, Nr Ivybridge

Line

Saturday 20th August 2016

Christow Show - Teign Valley

Line

Sunday 21st August 2016

Buckham Fair, Beaminster, Dorset

Line

Thursday 25th August 2016

Melplash Show, Bridport, Dorset

Line

29th August 2016

The Lustleigh Village Show

Line

4th September 2016

Miss Ivy presents Ivybridge Summer Fete, Ivybridge

Line

17th September 2016

Branscombe Harvest Fair

Line

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th September 2016

Miss Ivy Presents The Great British Country Event, Cotehele

Line

Friday 30th September 2016

3 Bags Full Wool Market Liskeard

4pm to 8pm

Line

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd October 2016

Powderham Food Festival, Powderham Castle, Kenton

Line

Sunday 16th October 2016

Exmouth Craft Fairs

10am - 4pm at The Exmouth Pavilion

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th November 2016

Lupton House Christmas Fair, Lupton, Brixham

Friday 2nd December 2016

Denbury School Xmas Fair TBC

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Ruby Country Xmas Market

9am - 2pm at Hatherleigh

Thursday 8th December 2016

Chudfest - Chudleigh Xmas Lights TBC

Wednesday 14th December 2016

Torquay Girls Grammar School Xmas Fair TBC